Sico Ecosource Sico Expert Sico Maintenance Benjamin Moore Sherwin Williams Bétonel Dulux PPG High Performance Coatings PPG Peintures Mulco Mathys Concrete Protection Systems Sierra Performance Rust-Oleum Euclid Chemical Mapei Ramuc Amercoat

Service de peinture Éric Inc. (Eric Painting Services Inc.) is a leading Painting & Restoration company serving in the construction industry in the Greater Montreal Metropolitan Area and across the Province of Quebec.

Founded in 1976 by entrepreneur Mr. Eric Litsakis and originally employing only two painters, our company has grown rapidly to a full "Painting & Restoration" services enterprise. Our expertise and our commitment to excellent service and to a superior quality of work are considered a trademark amongst our Clients.

Licences

Service de peinture Éric Inc. holds all necessary Licences and Accreditations as required by Law, in order to undertake and execute painting and restauration related contracts.

Service de peinture Éric Inc. is well integrated within the construction industry in Quebec, and is an active member in several associations.



Régie du bâtiment du Québec

Régie du bâtiment du Québec | RBQ Licence #5731-1367-01

RBQ sees to the enforcement of the Building Act and regulations within various technical fields in its jurisdiction. Its mandate is to ensure the quality of construction work and the safety of people. The Building Act (L.R.Q. c B-11) requires every contractor to hold an appropriate license issued by RBQ.



Commission de la construction du Québec

Commission de la construction du Québec | CCQ Licence #766-232

The Commission de la construction du Québec (CCQ), created in 1987, is responsible for applying the Act on Labour Relations, Vocational Training, and Workforce Management in the Construction Industry (Act R-20), which provides a legal framework for the industry.



Association de la construction du Québec

Association de la construction du Québec | ASQ Accreditation

ACQ is Québec’s largest multi-membership group in the construction industry, offering a wide range of services to its members, such as Group insurance, Free licence bond, Trade missions,Prevention mutuals, Warranty plans and a wide range of training programs.



Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail

Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail | CNESST Member

CNESST is the agency to which the Quebec government has entrusted the administration of the plan of health and safety. To that end, it ensures the the implementation of the Occupational Health and Safety Act (OHSA) and the Act on occupational accidents and occupational diseases (AIAOD).



Association patronale des entreprises en construction du Québec

Association patronale des entreprises en construction du Québec | APECQ Member

With over 100 years of history and more than 7,000 members, APECQ is the largest multi-sector voluntary association in Quebec, offering a wide range of services, including legal counsel, insurance, free bond, and professional training.



Association de Maîtres Peintres du Québec

Association de Maitres Peintres du Quebec | AMPQ Member

The Association de Maitres Peintres du Quebec brings together entrepreneurs, suppliers, distributors, manufacturers and professionals in the field of paint and wall coatings. Its mission is to develop the paint industry in Quebec.



Association provinciale des constructeurs d’habitation du Québec

Association provinciale des constructeurs d’habitation du Québec | ASQ Accreditation

Founded in 1961, APCHQ trades with over 17 000 businesses from 16 regional offices. It occupies a key role in the construction industry and renovation. The APCHQ Warranty serves as the most recognised group protection plan by financial institutions, CMHC, HCQ and the consumers.

Sico Ecosource Sico Expert Sico Maintenance Benjamin Moore Sherwin Williams Bétonel Dulux PPG High Performance Coatings PPG Peintures Mulco Mathys Concrete Protection Systems Sierra Performance Rust-Oleum Euclid Chemical Mapei Ramuc Amercoat

Service de peinture Éric Inc. (Eric Painting Services Inc.) est une entreprise de Peinture & Restauration qui fait partie de l'industrie de la construction dans la Grande région métropolitaine de Montréal et dans la province de Québec.

Notre professionnalisme, ainsi que notre engagement à toujours fournir un service excellent et une qualité supérieure de travail sont considérés comme notre plus grand atout par nos Clients.

Licences

Service de peinture Éric Inc. détient tous les permis nécessaires et accréditations requises par la Loi afin d’entreprendre et d’exécuter les contrats de peinture et restauration.

Service de peinture Éric Inc. est bien intégrée au sein de l’industrie de la construction du Québec, et est un membre actif de plusieurs associations.



Régie du bâtiment du Québec

Régie du bâtiment du Québec | RBQ Licence #5731-1367-01

RBQ voit à l’application de la Loi sur le bâtiment et les règlements dans les divers domaines techniques relevant de sa compétence. Son mandat est d’assurer la qualité des travaux de construction et de la sécurité des personnes. La Loi sur le bâtiment (LRQ c B-11) exige que chaque entrepreneur de détenir une licence appropriée délivrée par la RBQ.



Commission de la construction du Québec

Commission de la construction du Québec | CCQ Licence #766-232

Créée en 1987, la Commission de la construction du Québec (CCQ) est responsable de l’application de la Loi sur les relations de travail, la formation professionnelle et la gestion de la main-d’œuvre dans l’industrie de la construction.



Association de la construction du Québec

Association de la construction du Québec | ASQ Accréditation

ACQ est le plus grand groupe multi-appartenance au Québec dans le secteur de la construction, offrant une large gamme de services à ses membres, tels que l’assurance de groupe, des obligations de licence libre, missions commerciales, les mutuelles de prévention, les plans de garantie et un large éventail de programmes de formation.



Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail

Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail | CNESST membre

CNESST est l’organisme auquel le gouvernement du Québec a confié l’administration du régime de santé et de sécurité. À cette fin, il assure la mise en œuvre de la de la santé et la sécurité au travail (LSST) et la Loi sur les accidents du travail et maladies professionnelles (LATMP).



Association patronale des entreprises en construction du Québec

Association patronale des entreprises en construction du Québec | APECQ membre

Avec plus de 100 ans d’histoire et plus de 7000 membres, APECQ est la plus importante association multisectorielle bénévoles au Québec, offrant un large éventail de services, y compris un conseiller juridique, assurance, un cautionnement libre, et la formation professionnelle.



Association de Maîtres Peintres du Québec

Association de Maîtres Peintres du Québec | AMPQ Membre

L’Association de Maîtres Peintres du Québec, réunit des entrepreneurs, fournisseurs, distributeurs, fabricants et professionnels dans le domaine des revêtements de peinture et le mur. Sa mission est de développer l’industrie de la peinture au Québec.



Association provinciale des constructeurs d’habitation du Québec

Association provinciale des constructeurs d’habitation du Québec | ASQ Accréditation

Fondée en 1961, l’APCHQ transige avec plus de 17 000 entreprises réunies au sein de 16 bureaux régionaux, occupant une place prépondérante dans l’industrie de la construction et de la rénovation.